Faculty of Medicine disciplines by unit and department.

The Faculty of Medicine is divided into three units, namely Clinicum, Medicum and the Research Programs Unit. Clinicum and Medicum comprise departments which are responsible for academic disciplines.

Research Pro­grams Unit

The Research Programs Unit (RPU) of the Faculty of Medicine is a high-level research community.  An international scientific advisory board evaluates and selects the research programmes and groups through a competitive application procedure every four to six years.

Research Programs Unit

The current Research Programs are the following (until the end of 2025):

Find a researcher or expert