Administration

Dir­ector of Research Pro­grams Unit
Henna Tyynismaa
henna.tyynismaa@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25654 (office)

Vice Director
Outi Monni
outi.monni@helsinki.fi

Scientific Officer
Eliisa Kekäläinen
eliisa.kekalainen@helsinki.fi

Head of Administration (RPU, Medicum, Clinicum)
Sanna Villikka
sanna.villikka@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 3148934

Controllers
Merja Tynjälä
merja.tynjala@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25321

Tuomas Hurri
tuomas.hurri@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25166

Human Resources Coordinators
Maria Vanonen
maria.vanonen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25575

Tuomas Leikkonen
tuomas.leikkonen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 59364

Secretary
Maaria Puupponen
maaria.puupponen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 448 9981

Program Coordinators

Applied Tumor Genomics (ATG)
Marja Masanti
marja.e.masanti@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 594 8418

Clinical and Molecular Metabolism (CAMM)
Maaria Puupponen
maaria.puupponen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 448 9981

Human Microbiome Research (HUMI)
Tinja Kanerva
tinja.kanerva@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 314 8745

Individualized Drug Therapy (INDIVIDRUG)
Marja Masanti
marja.e.masanti@helsinki.fi

Translational Immunology Program (TRIMM)
Jenni Hämäläinen
jenni.e.hamalainen@helsinki.fi
tel +358 50 452 4919

Sleep and stress in health and in transition from acute to chronic diseases (SLEEPWELL)
Tiina Härkönen
tiina.harkonen@helsinki.fi
tel +358 50 311 6173

Systems Oncology (ONCOSYS)
Karen Ahlnäs
karen.ahlnas@helsinki.fi
tel +358 50 472 8052 

Translational Cancer Medicine Program (CAN-PRO)
Saija Piiroinen
saija.piiroinen@helsinki.fi
tel +358 50 476 3490

Stem Cells and Metabolism Research Program (STEMM)
Maija Komonen (coordinator team leader)
maija.komonen@helsinki.fi
tel +358 50 415 5262