Administration

Dir­ector of Research Pro­grams Unit
Henna Tyynismaa
henna.tyynismaa@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25654 (office)

Head of Administration (RPU, Medicum, Clinicum)
Sanna Villikka
sanna.villikka@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 3148934

Controllers
Merja Tynjälä
merja.tynjala@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25321

Tuomas Hurri
tuomas.hurri@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25166

Human Resources Coordinator
Maria Vanonen
maria.vanonen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 2941 25575

Secretary
Maaria Puupponen
maaria.puupponen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 448 9981

Coordinator
Maija Komonen
maija.komonen@helsinki.fi
tel. +358 50 415 5262