The conference is organised in cooperation with the Centre of Excellence in Research on Ageing and Care (CoE AgeCare), the University of Helsinki, the University of Jyväskylä and the Transforming Care Network.
Organisation of the conference

The organisers are Prof. Teppo Kröger, Prof. Sirpa Wrede, Dr. Emilia Leinonen, Researcher Salla Era and team, from the Centre of Excellence in Research on Ageing and Care, University of Helsinki and University of Jyväskylä, Finland, together with the TCN chairs,  Prof. Costanzo Ranci, Polytechnic of Milan, Italy and Prof. Tine Rostgaard, Roskilde University, Denmark and Stockholm University, Sweden and the TCN Scientific Committee

Local organizing committee
  • Prof. Teppo Kröger, University of Jyväskylä
  • Prof. Sirpa Wrede, University of Helsinki
  • Dr. Emilia Leinonen, University of Jyväskylä
  • Researcher Salla Era, University of Jyväskylä
  • Dr. Stefan Millar, University of Helsinki
  • Dr. Lily Nosraty, University of Helsinki

For any questions or more information concerning the conference, contact the organising committee at: