Contact the Organisers

The conference is organised by the HEPPsinki - Helsinki Research Hub on Emotions, Populism and Polarisation.
The Organising Committee

The Organising Committee of HEPP4: Feeza Vasudeva (chair), Alexander Alekseev (co-chair), Dayei Oh, Emilia Palonen, Emilia Lounela, Gwenaëlle Bauvois, Laura Horsmanheimo, Katinka Linnamäki, Kleber Carrilho, Ahn Duong Nguyen, Karolina Budzisz, Henry Jokinen.

You can reach the HEPP4 team and the conference secretary via

News & social media

Check our news and social media for more updates from the organisers!