Doctoral School in Health Sciences
The Doctoral School in Health Sciences consists of eight internationally and nationally networked doctoral programmes that approach life sciences from clinical, molecular and behavioral perspectives. The doctoral school aims to provide systematic, efficient and high-quality doctoral training to prepare doctoral candidates for positions of high expertise.

Director: Professor Hannu Sariola

Professor Hélder Santos

Associate Professor Susanna Fagerholm

Professor Iiris Hovatta

Professor Outi Vapaavuori

Professor Taneli Raivio

Professor Samuli Ripatti

Doctoral candidate Giuliano Didio