Contact

    Project leader

    Peter Stadius, University of Helsinki
    E-mail: peter.stadius@helsinki.fi
    Tel. +358 9 2941 23188

      ReNEW Steering Group

      Member: Haldor Byrkjeflot, University of Oslo, chair, haldor.byrkjeflot@hf.uio.no
      Deputy member: Malcolm Langford, University of Oslo, malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no

      Member: Peter Stadius, University of Helsinki, co-chair, peter.stadius@helsinki.fi
      Deputy member: Johan Strang, University of Helsinki, johan.strang@helsinki.fi 

      Member: Norbert Götz, Södertörn University, norbert.gotz@sh.se 
      Deputy member: Joakim Ekman, Södertörn University, joakim.ekman@sh.se

      Member: Mary Hilson, University of Aarhus, mary.hilson@cas.au.dk
      Deputy member: Lill-Ann Körber, University of Aarhus, lill-ann@cc.au.dk

      Member: Caroline de la Porte, Copenhagen Business School (CBS), cdlp.egb@cbs.dk
      Deputy member: Mads Mordhorst, Copenhagen Business School (CBS), mmo.mpp@cbs.dk

      Member: Irma Erlingsdottir, University of Iceland, irma@hi.is
      Deputy member: Jón Ólafsson, University of Iceland, jonolafs@hi.is 

      coordinators

      Heidi Haggrén, University of Helsinki
      E-mail: heidi.haggren@helsinki.fi

      Mari Bergseth-Hasle, University of Oslo
      E-mail: mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no

      Anders Weis Christiansen, Copenhagen Business School
      E-mail: awc.egb@cbs.dk

      Steffen Werther, Södertörn University
      E-mail: renew@sh.se

      Follow us: