Researchers

Contact information

Pejk Amoroso

Research assistant

Office: Accelerator laboratory

Email: pejk.amoroso@helsinki.fi

Jesper Byggmästar

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K123a

Email: jesper.byggmastar@helsinki.fi

 

[Contact]  [Research portal]

Alvaro Lopez Cazalilla

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K116

Phone: +358 50 311 2603, +358 29 415 0036

Email: alvaro.lopezcazalilla@helsinki.fi

[Contact]  [Research portal]

Zhehao Chen

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K117

Email: zhehao.chen@helsinki.fi

Aslak Fellman

Research assistant

Office: Accelerator laboratory K117

Email: aslak.fellman@helsinki.fi

Milad Ghaemi

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory k116

E-mail: milad.ghaemikermani@helsinki.fi

Basil Gonsalves

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K104

Email: basil.gonsalves@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

Ville Jantunen

Doctoral researcher

Office:  Accelerator laboratory K117

Email:  ville.jantunen@helsinki.fi

[Contact]    [Research portal]

Xin Jin

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K105

e-mail: xin.jin@helsinki.fi

Jyri Kimari

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K116

Phone: +358 29 415 0036, +358 50 311 2603

Email: jyri.kimari@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

 

Pekko Kuopanportti

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K123a

Email: pekko.kuopanportti@helsinki.fi

[Contact]  [Research portal]

 

Aki Lahtinen

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K104

Email: aki.lahtinen@helsinki.fi

Victor Lindblad

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K117

Email: victor.lindblad@helsinki.fi

[Contact]

Anna Liski

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K104

Email: anna.liski@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

Aleksi Leino

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K122

Email: aleksi.leino@helsinki.fi

[Contact]

Eryang Lu

Postdoctoral researcher (PhD)

Office: Accelerator laboratory K105

Email: eryang.lu@helsinki.fi

[Contact]  [Research portal]

Jake Muff

MSc student

Office: Accelerator laboratory k117

E-mail: jake.muff@helsinki.fi

Franck Nadji Adjim

Research intern

Office: Accelerator laboratory 117

E-mail:  franck.nadjiadjim@helsinki.fi

 

Igor Prozheev

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K104

Email: igor.prozheev@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

Anton Saressalo

Doctoral student

Office: Accelerator laboratory K116

Phone: +358 50 416 0545

Email: anton.saressalo@helsinki.fi

[Contact]  [Research portal]

Kristoffer Simula

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K117

Email: kristoffer.simula@helsinki.fi

[Contact]  [Research Portal]

Tomi Vuoriheimo

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K135

Email: tomi.vuoriheimo@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

Jintong Wu

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory k104

Jiahui Zhang

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K104

Email:  jiahui.zhang@helsinki.fi

[Contact]   [Research portal]

Iuliia Zhelezova

Doctoral researcher

Office: Accelerator laboratory K117

Email: iuliia.zhelezova@helsinki.fi