Doctoral Programme in Psychology, Learning and Communication

Planning officer
PhD Johanna Hyytiäinen


Questions related to applying for doctoral study rights at the doctoral programme: 

Questions related to eligibility for doctoral studies and language requirements:

The Director of the Doctoral Programme
Professor Auli Toom

The Deputy Director of the Doctoral Programme
Professor Kirsti Lonka

The steering committee of the Doctoral Programme 2018–2021:
Professor Minna Huotilainen
Professor Kirsti Lonka
Professor Katri Räikkönen
Professor Katariina Salmela-Aro
University lecturer Suvi Stolt
Professor Auli Toom, director
University lecturer Heta Tuominen
M.Ed. Katariina Nuutila
M.Ed. Anna Rawlings