STATES IN BETWEEN: Architecture and Empire in East Europe and North Eurasia
EAHN Thematic Conference Helsinki 2023
Host organization

University of Helsinki, Department of Cultures
together with National Archives of Finland and the National Library of Finland

General Chair

Markus Lähteenmäki

    Scientific Committee

    Christina Crawford (Emory University)

    Sofia Dyak (Lviv Center for Urban History)

    Andres Kurg (Estonian Academy of Arts)

    Mari Lending (The Oslo School of Architecture and Design)

    Markus Lähteenmäki (University of Helsinki)

    Michal Murawski (UCL SSEES)

    Carmen Popescu (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture, Bretagne)

      Organizing Committee

      Markus Lähteenmäki (University of Helsinki)

      Andres Kurg (Tallinn Academy of Arts)

      Maria Kallio-Hirvonen (National Archives of Finland)

      Irma Reijonen (National Library of Finland)

      Anna Ripatti (University of Helsinki)

      Laura Kolbe (University of Helsinki)

      Kirsi Saarikangas (University of Helsinki)