Contact the organisers

If you wish to ask any questions, please contact the Aleksanteri Conference 2020 organisers at:

The organising committee for #Aleksanteri2020 is chaired by Dr. Anna-Liisa Heusala. Committee members: Dr. Kaarina Aitamurto (vice chair), Dr. Sherzod Eraliev  (conference coordinator), Dr. Ira Österberg (conference secretary), Niina Into (communications), Dr. Alla Bolotova, Dr. Katalin Miklossy, Eemil Mitikka, Dr. Margarita Zavadskaya

Aleksanteri Institute on Facebook:
Aleksanteri Institute on Twitter: @Aleksanteri_UH / #Aleksanteri2020
Aleksanteri Institute on YouTube:

See you at the Conference!