Venue and contact information

Venue of the conference: Faculty of Arts, University of Helsinki. Metsätalo, Unioninkatu 40, 00170 Helsinki.

Any questions? Please email us at or call us at +358 50 415 4666 or +358 294 129 345

Conference secretary: Vilhelmiina Koskinen

Chair of the organizing committee: Saila Poutiainen

Organizing committee: Saila Poutiainen, Eija Sippola, Eija Stark and Johanna Sumiala

Scientific committee: David Boromisza-Habashi, Wendy Leeds-Hurwitz, Trudy Milburn, Eric Morgan, Saila Poutiainen, Michelle Scollo, Eeva Sippola, Eija Stark, Johanna Sumiala, Johanna Vaattovaara and Saskia Witteborn