Fund for Law

The Fund for Law supports research, teaching and studies in Law at the University of Helsinki. This area of research is also supported by six independent funds; Edward Andersson Fund, Helsinki China Law Fund, Aili and Brynolf Honkasalo Fund, Nordea Vesa Vainio Fund, Chancellor Antti Tulenheimo Fund and Seija-Riitta and Jyrki Vihma Fund.

14 named funds, the oldest one from 1862.

Capital (2015): EUR 738,000
Administrative Committee: University Lecturer Ari Hirvonen, Professor Pia Letto-Vanamo and student Juuso Mankonen