People
The people behind the GIDPROvis consortium.
Prof. Paula Vanninen

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

paula.vanninen@helsinki.fi

Project Director

Prof. Gary Eiceman

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

gary.eiceman@helsinki.fi

Scientific Director

Prof. Tapio Kotiaho

University of Helsinki

tapio.kotiaho@helsinki.fi

Elie Lattouf, Ph.D.

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

elie.lattouf@helsinki.fi

Postdoctoral researcher

Sari Yli-Kauhaluoma, Ph.D

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

sari.yli-kauhaluoma@helsinki.fi

University researcher

Hanna Hakulinen, Ph.D.

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

hanna.hakulinen@helsinki.fi

Project Coordinator

Research Director

Osmo Anttalainen, M.Sc.

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

osmo.anttalainen@helsinki.fi

Ph.D. Student

Matti Kuula, M.Sc.

University of Helsinki - VERIFIN

matti.kuula@helsinki.fi

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Zimmermann

Leibniz Universität Hannover

zimmermann@geml.uni-hannover.de

+49 (0)511 762 - 4671 or - 4672 (secretary)

Director of Institute, Electrical Engineering and Measurement Technology/ Head of Department of Sensors and Measurement Technology

 

Anne Zygmanowski, M.Sc.

Leibniz Universität Hannover

zygmanowski@geml.uni-hannover.de

+49 (0)511 762 - 3769

Research Engineer, Institute of Electrical Engineering and Measurement Technology/ Department of Sensors and Measurement Technology

 

Daniel Claassen, M.Sc.

Leibniz Universität Hannover

claassen@geml.uni-hannover.de

Research Engineer, Institute of Electrical Engineering and Measurement Technology/ Department of Sensors and Measurement Technology

Andreas Walte, Dr.-Ing.

AIRSENSE Analytics GmbH

info@airsense.com

HJ Jost, Ph.D.
Jyri Mikkilä, M.Sc.
Paxton Juuti, D. Sc. (Tech)
Dario Ruiz Lopez, M.Sc.

ATOS

Prof. Milt Statheropoulos

Na­tional Tech­nical University of Athens

stathero@chemeng.ntua.gr

George C. Pallis, Ph.D.

T4i Engineering

g.pallis@t4ieng.com

George Psarras, EDE

T4i Engineering

g.psarras@t4ieng.com

Prof. Lourdes Arce (SAB)
Prof. Paul Thomas (SAB)
Prof. Ari Pouttu (SAB)
Prof. Mika Pantzar (SAB)
Prof. Ilona Riipinen (SAB)