Task Forces and Working Groups

Task Forces

Una Europa Task Force on Sustainability and Climate Protection, it is our ambition to turn Una Europa into a single transnational campus where innovative cross-disciplinary knowledge will be generated not only between disciplines but also in interaction with society in order to fully embrace green transformation. This will also contribute to a more digital and green Europe.

Members from UH: 

Henna Puustinen 


Riina Koivuranta


Susanna Lehvävirta

Research Director, Department of Agricultural Sciences


UH Member: 

Anna-Maria Salmi

Head of Development, International Affairs

Working Groups

Hannamaija Helander 

Communication Manager

Karoliina Jylhä-Kuusela 

Local Communication Lead 

Tiina Naskali

Liaison Manager

The Blockchain Working Group is in charge of developing a proof of concept for the technology to support the new administrative workflows.

Niko Tyni

Head Of Development

Sari Zitting

Chief, Teaching and Learning 

Päivi Aronen


Laura Karilainen

Training Officer

Esko Koponen


Raisa Asikainen | Henkilöhaku | Helsingin yliopisto (helsinki.fi)

International Education Cooperation specialist