The WildAP infrastructure currently operates at the University of Helsinki Viikki campus and Lammi Biological Station.

The current WildAP Steering board is composed of the following members:

Craig Primmer, Mar Cabeza, Anne Duplouy, Frauke Ecke, Frederic Guillaume, John Loehr, Johanna Mappes, Marjo Saastamoinen, Rose Thorogood.

Please contatct WildAP coordinator John Loehr for more information about our resources and services.