In conference-related questions, please contact the organizers using
International Advisory Committee

P. Mascher (chair), Canada
Ch. Hugenschmidt (vice chair), Germany
M. A. Alam, UK
B. Barbiellini. Finland
M.‐F. Barthe. France
R. S. Brusa. Italy
Z. Q. Chen. China
J. Čižek, Czech Republic
M. Fujinami, Japan
A. Kawasuso, Japan
G. Laricchia, UK
A. P. Mills, USA
Y. Nagashima, Japan
P.M.G. Nambissan, India
P. K. Pujari, India
H. Schut. The Netherlands
F. A. Selim, USA
J. B. Sullivan, Australia
F. Tuomisto, Finland
A. Wagner, Germany
R. Krause‐Rehberg, Germany, Observer