The Symposium is organized by The Finnish Society for Science and Technology Studies (FSSTS) and supported by the University of Helsinki faculty of law.
Organizing Committee

Jaakko Taipale (chair)

Ville Heilala (secretary)

Minna Vigren (summer school)

Outi Koskinen 

Terhi Esko

Otto Auranen

Anuradha Nayak

Samuel Salovaara (conference website)


Any inquiries about the symposium can be directed to: