Organisers and contact

This conference is organised by University of Helsinki's Indigenous Studies and generously supported by University of Helsinki Humanities Programme (HUH)Helsinki Collegium of Advanced StudiesHelsinki Institute of Sustainability Science (HELSUS)Doctoral Programme for Language Studies, Faculty of ArtsEmbassy of Brazil in Finland, U.S. Embassy in Finland, and Kone Foundation.

Organisers:

 

From Indigenous Studies:

Dr. Laura Siragusa laura.siragusa@helsinki.fi, +358294123315

Dr. Pirjo Kristiina Virtanen pirjo.virtanen@helsinki.fi, +358294140020

Dr. Irja Seurujärvi-Kari irja.seurujarvi@gmail.com, +358400876222

From HELSUS/Indigenous Studies

Dr. Hanna Guttorm hanna.guttorm@helsinki.fi, +358294140043

From Helsinki Collegium for Advanced Studies:

Dr. Rani-Henrik Andersson rani-henrik.andersson@helsinki.fi, +358294121725

Dr. Olesya Khanina olesya.khanina@helsinki.fi

 

Conference secretary: Mariia Rauramo, mariia.rauramo@helsinki.fi, +358405163656

Indigenousstudies_UH