Forskare
Fors­kar­nas kontakt­uppgifter och pro­fi­ler.
Show more info

Doktorand Oscar Ahlberg, oscar.ahlberg@aalto.fi

Forskardoktor Andrei Botez, taake1977@gmail.com

Doktorand Tuomas Heikkilä, tuomas.k.heikkila@helsinki.fi

Forskardoktor Jukka Huhtamäki, jukka.huhtamaki@tuni.fi

Doktorand Artti Kellokumpu, artti.kellokumpu@helsinki.fi

Doktorand Markus Petteri Laine, markuspetterilaine@gmail.com

Forskardoktor Ella Lillqvist, ella.lillqvist@helsinki.fi

Forskardoktor Hidenori Nakamura, hidenori.nakamura@helsinki.fi

Doktorand Juho Pääkkönen, juho.paakkonen@helsinki.fi

Doktorand Hanna Reinikainen, hanna.m.reinikainen@student.jyu.fi

Doktorand Erjon Skenderi, erjon.skenderi@tuni.fi