Contact information
Viikki Food Design Factory team. General email: viikkifooddesignfactory@helsinki.fi.
Laura Forsman

Manager

laura.forsman@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 2941 58581, +358 40 5146146

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Reetta Kivelä

Professor of Practise

reetta.kivela@helsinki.fi

tel.  +358 2941 58172, +358 50 324 8240

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Tiia Pelkonen

Project planner

tiia.pelkonen@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 2941 25677 / +358 50 3199 520

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Isa Stucki

Teaching coordinator

isa.stucki@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 294158389

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Kiia Heinonen

Intern / student communications and events

kiia.heinonen@helsinki.fi

Tel. +358 50 461 7107

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Marina Heinonen

Professor

marina.heinonen@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 2941 58224+358 50 448 7461

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Maija Tenkanen

Professor

maija.tenkanen@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 2941 58410+358 50 415 0181

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki

Mari Sandell

Professor

mari.sandell@helsinki.fi

tel. +358 2941 58234, +358 50 468 7124

ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 66 (Agnes Sjöbergin katu 2)
00014 University of Helsinki