Contact information
Contact information for staff members of Helsinki Normal Lyceum and school's address.

Administrative principal

Tapio Lahtero

tapio.lahtero@helsinki.fi

02941 28161, 050-3501361

General upper secondary school principal

Marja Honkaheimo

marja.honkaheimo@helsinki.fi

02941 28171, 050-3054131

Comprehensive school principal

Juha-Pekka Husso

juha-pekka.husso@helsinki.fi

02941 28163, 050-3243163

Assistant principal, primary school matters

Olli Hyvönen

olli.hyvonen@helsinki.fi

050-416 0677

Vice principal, Matriculation Examination matters

Jaana Silvennoinen

jaana.silvennoinen@helsinki.fi

02941 28164

Merja Laine (7EF, 8AB, 9BD, 20ABC)
merja.laine@helsinki.fi
050-3180267

Petra Parkkola (on work leave 28.2.-31.7.2022)

Raila Pirinen (7CD, 8C, 9AC, 21ABC, 18D)
raila.pirinen@helsinki.fi
050-3180268

Jemina Puputti (7AB, 8DEF, 9E, 19ABC)
jemina.puputti@helsinki.fi
050-5609694

Anna Majanen (school secretary, primarily comprehensive school)

anna.majanen@helsinki.fi

02941 28150, 050-4155558

 

Maija Lith (school secretary, primarily upper secondary school)

maija.lith@helsinki.fi

02941 28157, 050-4155557

School social workers

Nicolas Recorbet (comprehensive school)

nikke.recorbet@hel.fi

040-6620329

 

Riikka Hautakoski (upper secondary school)

riikka.hautakoski@hel.fi

050-4013381

School psychologist

Säde Loponen

040-6692074

School nurse

Satu Hovi 

050-3105573

Staff of the Helsinki Normal Lyceum
Show more info
Contact information for all staff members employed by the City of Helsinki

Contact information for all staff members employed by the City of Helsinki, i.e. school social worker, school psychologist and school nurse, are available in the Norssi annual bulletin (in Finnish) and on page Student welfare.

Address and traffic communication

Visiting address

Ratakatu 6

00120 Helsinki

Visiting and deliveries: entrance from the courtyard (Merimiehenkatu)

Mail address

Helsinki Normal Lyceum

PL 38 (Ratakatu 6)

00014 Helsingin yliopisto

See location on map.

Public transport journey planner

Routes

Tram line 10 stops right next to the school. Tram lines 1 and 2 and bus lines 20 and 30 also have stops within a short walking distance.