INAR Equality and Work Well-Being Group

The INAR Equality Group aims at assuring the well-being of the ATM division members by voicing and listening to situations of unfair treatment that may arise.

If you feel you need to speak to someone confidentially, please approach any of the members. Your conversation will not be discussed in the Equality Group without your consent.

Current members

Katja A Lauri (chair), Hanna Vehkamäki, Nahid Atashi, Laura Karppinen  (representing  human resources, staff services), Katrianne Lehtipalo, Xuefei Li, Anna Lintunen (vice-chair), Dmitri Moisseev, Paulina Dukat, Janne Mukkala (representing Värriö), Tuomo Nieminen, Rosa Rantanen, Ilona Ylivinkka (representing Hyytiälä), Timo Vesala, Petri Keronen

Email that reaches all the group members: