INAR seminars

The schedule of the upcoming INAR seminars is found here. Usually the seminars take placeduring term time on Thursdays at 14:15 in Physicum E204. Ocassionally extra seminars at different times / on different days are organised. For more information contact Victoria Sinclair.

Autumn 2018

Date, time and place Speaker Title
Thursday 05.09.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 12.09.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 19.09.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 26.09.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204 Gregor Hillers  
Thursday 03.10.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 10.10.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 17.10.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 24.10.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 31.10.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 07.11.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 14.11.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 21.11.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 28.11.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 05.12.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204    
Thursday 12.12.2019 at 14:15 in Physicum E204