The Annual Aleksanteri Conference is organised by a changing team of scholars and experts at the Aleksanteri Institute (University of Helsinki) and its close network depending on the theme.

The administration 

  • Yuliya Brin (administration)
  • Olga Kaijalainen (communications & media contact point)
  • Alexandra Hetrick (admin assistant)

The conference chairs 

  • Brendan Humphreys
  • Marianna Muravyeva
  • Judith Pallot
  • Olga Zeveleva

Also included in the committee

  • Una Bergmane
  • Sonja Mitroshin
  • Sirke Mäkinen
  • Mikhail Nakonechnyi
  • Denis Shedov