People
Research group members.
Sanna Lehtonen

Sanna Lehtonen, PhD, professor

sanna.h.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

Rim Bouslama

Rim Bouslama, Pharm.D, PhD student

rim.bouslama@helsinki.fi

Norman Carcaño

Norman Carcaño, MD, MSc, PhD student

norman.carcano@helsinki.fi

Laura Hautala

Laura Hautala, MSc, PhD student

laura.c.salonen@helsinki.fi

Sonja Lindfors

Sonja Lindfors, MSc, PhD student

sonja.lindfors@helsinki.fi

Jette-Britt Naams

Jette-Britt Naams, MSc, PhD student

jette-britt.naams@helsinki.fi

Leena Saikko

Leena Saikko, technician

leena.saikko@helsinki.fi

Constanze Schmotz

Constanze Schmotz, PhD, postdoctoral researcher

constanze.schmotz@helsinki.fi

Alumni
PhD students

Eija Heikkilä, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2010

Mervi Ristola, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2012

Mervi Hyvönen, MD, PhD student, thesis defence 2013

Anita Wasik, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2014

Pauliina Saurus, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2016

Tuomas Tolvanen, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2018

Vincent Dumont, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2020

Sara Kuusela, MSc, PhD student, thesis defence 2021

 

Postdoctoral researchers

Neeta Datta, PhD, postdoctoral researcher until 2014

Surjya Dash, PhD, postdoctoral researcher until 2015

Hong Wang, PhD, postdoctoral researcher until 2018

Anita Wasik, postdoctoral researcher until 2019

Zydrune Polianskyte-Prause, postdoctoral researcher until 2021

Previous lab group images

Lehtonen lab 2020

Lehtonen lab 2019

Lehtonen lab 2018

Lehtonen lab 2017

Lehtonen lab 2016

Lehtonen lab 2010

Lehtonen lab 2009