Collaborators and Networks

Collaborating Research Projects

University of Oslo: Sustainable Market Actors for Responsible Trade (SMART) -project

Research Networks

Finland

University of Tampere
Outi Toivonen, outi.toivonen(at)uta.fi

Åbo Akademi University
Hannu Honka, hannu.honka(at)abo.fi
Henrik Ringbom, henrik.ringbom(at)abo.fi

University of Turku
Reijo Knuutinen, reijo.knuutinen(at)utu.fi
Tuija Viinikka, tuija.viinikka(at)utu.fi

Sweden

Chalmers University of Technology
Violeta Roso, violeta.roso(at)chalmers.se
Dan Andersson, dan.andersson(at)chalmers.se
Daniel Eriksson, daniel.eriksson(at)chalmers.se

University of Gothenburg - School of Business, Economics and Law
Lars-Göran Malmberg, lars-goran.malmberg(at)law.gu.se
Jakob Heidbrink, jakob.heidbrink(at)law.gu.se
Abhinayan Basu Bal, abhinayan.basu(at)law.gu.se

University of Stockholm
Johan Schelin, johan.schelin(at)juridicum.su.se

University of Lund
Olena Bokareva, OlenaBokareva(at)jur.lu.se

Norway

Scandinavian Institute of Maritime Law
Erik Røsæg, erik.rosag(at)jus.uio.no
Trine Lise Wilhelmsen, t.l.wilhelmsen(at)jus.uio.no

University of Oslo
Paula Bäckdén, p.l.backden(at)jus.uio.no
Beate Sjåfjell, b.k.sjafjell(at)jus.uio.no
Jukka Mähönen, jukka.mahonen(at)jus.uio.no

Denmark

University of Copenhagen
Anders Möllmann, Anders.Mollmann(at)jur.ku.dk
Vibe Ulfbeck, Vibe.Ulfbeck(at)jur.ku.dk

University of Southern Denmark
Kristina Maria Siig, kms(at)sam.sdu.dk

France

University of Rouen
Cécile Legros, cecile.legros(at)univ-rouen.fr

Belgium

Kegels&Co
Pieter Neels, pieter(at)neels.eu

Germany

International Max Planck Research School
Duygu Damar, Damar(at)mpipriv.de

Netherlands

Erasmus University Rotterdam
Frank Smeele, Smeele(at)law.eur.nl
Verheyen Wouter, verheyen.wouter(at)gmail.com

Italy

Università di Genova
Andrea La Mattina, andrea.lamattina(at)unige.it

United Kingdom

Cardiff University
David Glass, Glass(at)cf.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh
Simone Lamont-Black, Simone.Lamont-Black(at)ed.ac.uk

Universities of Glasgow and Oslo
Rosa Greaves, Rosa.Greaves(at)glasgow.ac.uk

University of London; The City Law School
Jason Chuah, jason.chuah1(at)city.ac.uk

University of Southampton
Yvonne Baatz, ymb(at)soton.ac.uk
Filippo Lorenzon, F.Lorenzon(at)soton.ac.uk