Organization

Project leader

Professor Peter Stadius, University of Helsinki

Steering group

Member: Haldor Byrkjeflot, University of Oslo, chair, haldor.byrkjeflot@hf.uio.no
Deputy member: Malcolm Langford, University of Oslo, malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no

Member: Peter Stadius, University of Helsinki, co-chair, peter.stadius@helsinki.fi
Deputy member: Johan Strang, University of Helsinki, johan.strang@helsinki.fi 

Member: Norbert Götz, Södertörn University, norbert.gotz@sh.se 
Deputy member: Joakim Ekman, Södertörn University, joakim.ekman@sh.se

Member: Mary Hilson, University of Aarhus, mary.hilson@cas.au.dk
Deputy member: Mette Frisk Jensen, University of Aarhus, hismfj@cas.au.dk

Member: Caroline de la Porte, Copenhagen Business School (CBS), cdlp.egb@cbs.dk
Deputy member: Mads Mordhorst, Copenhagen Business School (CBS), mmo.mpp@cbs.dk

Member: Irma Erlingsdottir, University of Iceland, irma@hi.is
Deputy member: Jón Ólafsson, University of Iceland, jonolafs@hi.is 

 

ReNEW SG

 

Each work package and research cluster is led by one or two of the partner universities.