People

Auli Toom, Professor (acting), Director, auli.toom@helsinki.fi

Kirsi Pyhältö, Professor, kirsi.pyhalto@helsinki.fi

Sari Lindblom, Professor, Vice Rector, sari.lindblom@helsinki.fi

Henna Asikainen, University lecturer, henna.asikainen@helsinki.fi

Anne Haaranen-Muhonen, University lecturer, anne.haarala-muhonen@helsinki.fi

Telle Hailikari, University lecturer, telle.hailikari@helsinki.fi

Heidi Hyytinen, University lecturer, heidi.m.hyytinen@helsinki.fi

Veera Kallunki, University lecturer, veera.kallunki@helsinki.fi

Nina Katajavuori, University lecturer, nina.katajavuori@helsinki.fi

Heini Lehtonen, University lecturer, heini.lehtonen@helsinki.fi

Åsa Mickwitz, University lecturer, asa.mickwitz@helsinki.fi

Liisa Myyry, University lecturer, liisa.myyry@helsinki.fi

Anne Nevgi, University lecturer, anne.nevgi@helsinki.fi

Anna Parpala, University lecturer, anna.parpala@helsinki.fi

Eeva Pyörälä, University lecturer, eeva.pyorala@helsinki.fi

Saara Repo, University lecturer, saara.repo@helsinki.fi

Anni Rytkönen, University lecturer, anni.rytkonen@helsinki.fi

Ilona Södervik, University lecturer, ilona.sodervik@helsinki.fi

Marjo Vesalainen, University lecturer, marjo.vesalainen@helsinki.fi

Laura Mendoza, PhD-student, laura.mendoza@helsinki.fi

Milla Räisänen, PhD-student, milla.raisanen@helsinki.fi

Sami Löfgren, PhD-student, sami.lofgren@helsinki.fi

Tarja Tuononen, PhD-student, tarja.tuononen@helsinki.fi

Yanling Cao, PhD-student, yanling.z.cao@helsinki.fi

Yufan Yin, PhD-student, yufan.yin@helsinki.fi

Iina Männikkö, Project coordinator, iina.mannikko@helsinki.fi

Markku Niemivirta, Research director, markku.niemivirta@helsinki.fi

Antti-Tuomas Pulkka, As­so­ci­ate Mil­it­ary Pro­fessor (NDU), antti-tuomas.pulkka@mil.fi

Heta Tuominen, University lecturer, heta.tuominen@helsinki.fi

Anna Tapola, Postdoctoral researcher, anna.tapola@helsinki.fi

Henrik Husberg, PhD-student, henrik.husberg@helsinki.fi

Katariina Nuutila, PhD-student, katariina.nuutila@helsinki.fi

Anna Rawlings, PhD-student, anna.rawlings@helsinki.fi

Jenny Ståhlberg, PhD-student, jenny.stahlberg@helsinki.fi

Henriikka Juntunen, Research assistant, henriikka.juntunen@helsinki.fi

Katariina Salmela-Aro, Professor, katariina.salmela-aro@helsinki.fi

Katja Upadyaya, Postdoctoral researcher, katja.upadyaya@gmail.com

Xin Tang, Postdoctoral researcher, xin.tang@helsinki.fi

Florencia Sortheix, Postdoctoral researcher, florencia.sortheix@helsinki.fi

Filomena Parada, Postdoctoral researcher, filomenaparada@gmail.com

Mette Ranta, Postdoctoral researcher, mette.ranta@helsinki.fi

Elina Marttinen, Postdoctoral researcher, elina.marttinen@helsinki.fi

Kaja Mädamürk, Postdoctoral researcher, kajamd@tlu.ee

Janica Vinni-Laakso, PhD-student, janica.vinni-laakso@helsinki.fi

Jussi Järvinen, PhD-student, jussi.jarvinen@helsinki.fi

Rasmus Mannerström, PhD-student, rasmus.mannerstrom@helsinki.fi

Aino Lappi, PhD-student, aino.lappi@thl.fi

Mikko Nykänen, PhD-student, mikko.nykanen@ttl.fi

Kati Puukko, Research assistant, kati.puukko@helsinki.fi

Shupin Li, PhD-student, shupin.li@utu.fi