Board members 2018-2021

Outi Vapaavuori, professor

Mari Heinonen, professor
Marja Raekallio, university lecturer
Päivi Rajala-Schultz, professor
Thomas Spillmann, professor
Tomi Taira, professor
Anna Valros, professor
Tiina Kaarela, doctoral student

Doctoral programme officer

The doctoral programme officer (former "coordinator")

  • Contact person of the programme
  • Administration and communication
  • Planning the programme curriculum and other activities in collaboration with the board

You can make an appointment with the doctoral programme officer through e-form.

Dr. Liisa Uotila
Tel: +358-2941 24848
Mobile: +358-50-3789272
Office: Room 2801, Biocenter 3 (Viikinkaari 1)