Admission Services will guide you through the application process. Just contact the Admissions Services in Aalto University or the Univeristy of Helsinki – they have the answers. 

University of Helsinki
admissions@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 24140
Website

Aalto University
admissions@aalto.fi
+358 2944 29290
Website

In matters related to course registrations, study credits, degree requirements etc. please contact:

University of Helsinki
Katariina Kosonen
kumpula-student@helsinki.fi
Office hours: 
• Tuesdays 10-12 am, Porthania, room P357
• Thursdays, 10-12 am, Physicum, room A123

Aalto University
Tiina Pylkkönen
tiina.pylkkonen@aalto.fi

USP coordinating team takes care of core study module coordination, activity planning, student-staff communications and marketing of the programme. You can reach us by email or phone:

University of Helsinki
Mia Puttonen
mia.puttonen@helsinki.fi
0504489275

Aalto University
Michail Galanakis
michail.galanakis@aalto.fi
0504720765

Teemu Jama
teemu.jama@aalto.fi
0407753606

USP student association

Mesta Ry is the organization for USP students in the University of Helsinki and Aalto University. Mesta was founded by the first USP students in 2017. Mesta organises various recreational student activities, aims to widen students' academic and practical perspectives and hopes to create good communication platforms for students and staff. Mesta is an expert in the everyday life of an USP student, so do not hesitate to contact them through email or social media:

uspmesta@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

USP student tutors

The programme also has designated tutors to help guide the new students.

University of Helsinki
David Kerr
david.kerr@helsinki.fi

Aalto University
TBA

The University Communications assists the press and media in matters concerning research and studying.

University of Helsinki
02941 22622
Website

Aalto University
communications@aalto.fi
Website