Contact

Admission Services will do their best to guide you through the application process. Just contact the Admissions Services in Aalto University or the Univeristy of Helsinki – we have the answers. 

University of Helsinki
admissions@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 24140
Website

Aalto University
admissions@aalto.fi
+358 2944 29290
Website

The University Communications assists the press and media in matters concerning research and studying.

University of Helsinki
02941 22622
Website

Aalto University
communications@aalto.fi
Website

In matters related to the programme curriculum or degree requirements, please contact:

University of Helsinki
Katariina Kosonen
Education Coordinator
katariina.kosonen@helsinki.fi

Aalto University
Tiina Pylkkönen
Planning Officer
tiina.pylkkonen@aalto.fi

USP coordinating team takes care of core study module coordination, activity planning and the communications and marketing of the programme. You can reach us by email:

University of Helsinki
Mia Puttonen
mia.puttonen@helsinki.fi

Aalto University
Michail Galanakis
michail.galanakis@aalto.fi

Teemu Jama
teemu.jama@aalto.fi

Mesta Ry is the organization for USP students in the University of Helsinki and Aalto University. Mesta was founded by the first USP students in 2017. Mesta organises various recreational student activities, aims to widen students' academic and practical perspectives and hopes to create good communication platforms for students and staff. Mesta is an expert in the everyday life of an USP student, so do not hesitate to contact them through email or social media:

uspmesta@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram