Admission Services will guide you through the application process. Just contact the Admissions Services in Aalto University or the Univeristy of Helsinki – they have the answers. 

University of Helsinki
admissions@helsinki.fi
+358 2941 24140
Website

Aalto University
admissions@aalto.fi
+358 2944 29290
Website

USP coordinating team takes care of core study module coordination, activity planning, student-staff communications and marketing of the programme. You can reach us by email or phone:

University of Helsinki
Mia Jaatsi
mia.jaatsi@helsinki.fi
+358504489275

Aalto University
Michail Galanakis
michail.galanakis@aalto.fi
+358504720765

Teemu Jama
teemu.jama@aalto.fi
+358407753606

USP student association

Mesta Ry is the organization for USP students in the University of Helsinki and Aalto University. Mesta was founded by the first USP students in 2017. Mesta organises various recreational student activities, aims to widen students' academic and practical perspectives and hopes to create good communication platforms for students and staff. Mesta is an expert in the everyday life of an USP student, so do not hesitate to contact them through email or social media:

uspmesta@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

USP has enthusiastic student tutors from both universities. They are there to help newly accepted USP students get settled in their new study programme and home universities. Tutors know all the helpful tips on how to get started and organize your university IT accounts, library cards, course registrations, sports facilities etc. in the beginning of your studies. They are happy to help!

University of Helsinki
Kamilla Kreice
kamilla.kreice@helsinki.fi
Johannes Mesimäki
johannes.mesimaki@helsinki.fi

Aalto University
Egle Pilipaviciute
egle.pilipaviciute@aalto.fi

The University Communications assists the press and media in matters concerning research and studying.

University of Helsinki
+358 2941 22622 (from 9 to 16 Monday to Friday)
Website

Aalto University
communications@aalto.fi
Website