Teachers

[To Simo: Contact information is not really interesting for the prospective student - if (s)he want's to send a message, say, to Markku or to Antonis, (s)he will find his adress easily. What is/might be interesting: background, research interests, courses etc. We should ask for this information, yes/no? Also, some other page type might work better. Maybe longpage: photos to the left and descriptions to the right?]

EN­VIR­ON­MENTAL AND RE­SOURCE ECO­NOM­ICS

 

Markku Ollikainen, professor, +358 2941 58065, markku.ollikainen(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room: DK105, 00014 University of Helsinki

Olli Tahvonen, professor (forest economics), +358 2941 58169, olli.tahvonen(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room: DK106, 00014 Unoversity of Helsinki

Kari Hyytiäinen, professori, professor, +358 2941 58048, kari.hyytiainen(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room: DK107, 00014 Univeristy of Helsinki

Marko Lindroos (Program Director), university lecturer, +358 2941 58068, marko.lindroos(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room:  DK108, 00014 University 

Chiara Lombardini, university lecturer, +358 2941 58066, chiara.lombardini(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room:  DK108, 00014 University of Helsinki

Mika Rekola, university lecturer, (forest economics), +358-2941 57972, mika.rekola(at)helsinki.fi, latokartanonkaari 7, 000140 University of Helsinki

Pauli Lappi, post-doctoral researcher, +358 2941 58507, pauli.lappi(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 7, room: DK110, 00014 University of Helsinki

 

AG­RI­CUL­TURAL ECO­NOM­ICS

 

Antonios Rezitis, professor (Agricultural Policy), +358 2941 58080, antonios.rezitis(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, room. 309, 00014 Univeristy of Helsinki

Timo Sipiläinen, professor (Production Economics and Farm Management), +358 2941 58932, timo.sipilainen(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, room. 307

John Sumelius, professor (Production Economics and Farm Management), +358 2941 58077, john.sumelius(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, h. 310 

Stefan Bäckman, university lecturer (Production Economics and Farm Management), +358 2941 58983, stefan.backman(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, r. 321b

Nina Hyytiä, university lecturer (Agricultural Policy), +358 2941 58613, nina.hyytia(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, h. 322

Leena Rantamäki-Lahtinen, university lecturer (Production Economics and Farm Management), +358 2941 58279, leena.rantamaki-lahtinen(at)helsinki.fi, Latokartanonkaari 5, r. 321b