Administrative structure of INAR Finland Network

National INAR board
will be announced

National INAR council
Markku Kulmala (Chair), Jaana Bäck (University of Helsinki)
Yrjö Viisanen, Ari Laaksonen (Finnish Meteorological Institute)
Kari Lehtinen, Annele Virtanen (University of Eastern Finland)
Jorma Keskinen, Miikka Dal Maso (Tampere University of Technology)
Anna Lintunen (secretary, University of Helsinki)

Additional expert members:
Tuukka Petäjä (SMEAR stations)
Timo Vesala (ICOS)
Hanna Lappalainen (PEEX)

Scientific advisory board
will be announced

All personnel will use double affiliation to INAR and their home institution.