Staff

Please contact us preferably by email at: yo-museo@helsinki.fi

Mu­seum Dir­ector

(ei kuvaa)

Miia-Leena Tiili
+358 (50) 415 5289
miia-leena.tiili@helsinki.fi

 

eXHIBITIONS

Pia Vuorikoski. Kuva: Päivi Rainio.

Pia Vuorikoski
Exhibition Manager / guided tours
pia.vuorikoski@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 6760

 

(ei kuvaa)

Johannes Keltto
Museum Caretaker
johannes.keltto@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 576 7790

 

 

Merike Holmberg. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Merike Holmberg
Customer advisor / guided tours
+358 (50) 448 8909 (only during the opening hours of the exhibition)

 

Collections

Jaana Tegelberg. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Jaana Tegelberg
Head of Collections
jaana.tegelberg@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 5287

 

Susanna Hakkarainen. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Susanna Hakkarainen
Project Planner
susanna.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 6708

 

Anna Luhtala. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Anna Luhtala
Curator
anna.luhtala@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 436 5584

 

(ei kuvaa)

Marja Niemi
Curator, art collection
marja.k.niemi@helsinki.fi
+ 358 (50) 416 0448

 

Katariina Pehkonen. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Katariina Pehkonen
Curator, moving of collections
katariina.pehkonen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 448 9537

 

Päivi Rainio. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Päivi Rainio (on parental leave as of 30.12.2019−)
Curator
paivi.rainio@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 416 0448

 

Henna Sinisalo. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Henna Sinisalo
Curator, medical history collections
henna.sinisalo@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 5286

 

Anni Tuominen
Conservator, moving of collections
anni.x.tuominen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 300 1485

Muuttotiimi: Mai Joutselainen, Marika Tarkiainen, Susanna Paasonen ja Anni Tuominen. Kuva: Timo Huvilinna.

Riina Uosukainen
Conservator, moving of collections
riina.uosukainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 562 4236

Jenni Jormalainen
Project worker, moving of collections
jenni.jormalainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 527 8107

Riina Uosukainen, Jenni Jormalainen ja Hanna Tanskanen

Mai Joutselainen
Project worker, moving of collections
mai.joutselainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 476 4985

Susanna Paasonen
Project worker, moving of collections
susanna.ae.paasonen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 493 7088

Hanna Tanskanen
Project worker, moving of collections
hanna.tanskanen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 563 8956

Marika Tarkiainen
Project worker, moving of collections
marika.tarkiainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 478 4595

 

Helsinki Observatory

Pictured from left to right: Paula Kyyrö and Päivi Harjunpää.

Päivi Harjunpää
Head of Observatory
paivi.harjunpaa@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 318 2422

Paula Kyyrö
Head Guide of Observatory
paula.kyyro@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 318 5293

Mikael Jahn
Customer Advisor

Saara Seppälä
Customer Advisor

 

Art room

Vappu Rossi.

Vappu Rossi
Drawing Master 
vappu.rossi@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 448 8766