Pia Vuorikoski
Head of Exhibitions / Guided Tours
pia.vuorikoski@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 6760

 

 

 

Timo Huvilinna
Museum Technician / Photography, Graphic Design
timo.huvilinna@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 6663

 

 

 

Merike Holmberg
Customer Advisor / Main Exhibition
+358 (50) 448 8909 (during exhibition opening hours only)
 

 

Jaana Tegelberg
Head of Collections
jaana.tegelberg@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 5287

 

 

 

Susanna Hakkarainen
Project Planner
susanna.hakkarainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 6708

 

 

 

Photographic Collection
Anna Luhtala (from April 4th till December 31st)
Curator
anna.luhtala@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 436 5584

 

 

History of Medicine Collection
Katariina Pehkonen  (from April 4th till December 31st)
Curator
katariina.pehkonen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 448 9537

 

 

Art Collection
Päivi Rainio
Curator
paivi.rainio@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 416 0448

 

 

Henna Sinisalo (on unpaid leave from April 4th till December 31st)
Curator
henna.sinisalo@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 415 5286

 

 

 

Anni Tuominen
Conservator, Removal of Collections
anni.x.tuominen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 300 1485

Mai Joutselainen
Project Worker, Removal of Collections
mai.joutselainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 476 4985

Susanna Paasonen
Project Worker, Removal of Collections
susanna.ae.paasonen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 493 7088

Marika Tarkiainen
Project Worker, Removal of Collections
marika.tarkiainen@helsinki.fi
+358 (50) 478 4595