Master's Programmes in the Faculty of Social Sciences

The Faculty of Social Sciences is responsible for four Bachelor’s and four Master’s programmes offered in Finnish and Swedish, four Master’s programmes offered in English, and one Master’s programme offered in Swedish. Teaching in the programmes is primarily based on research in the Faculty disciplines. For more information on the programmes and how to apply for them, please see the Studyinfo portal and the University’s Degree Finder webpage.