Helsinki Participation in the Nordic Network for LHC Physics

 

Participants from Helsinki:

Katri Huitu (node coordinator): katri.huitu@helsinki.fi
 
Helsinki Institute of Physics
POB 9 (Siltavuorenpenger 20 C)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 - 9 - 191 8405
Fax: +358 - 9 - 191 8458
 
Ritva Kinnunen, ritva.kinnunen@cern.ch
Jari Laamanen, jalaaman@pcu.helsinki.fi
Sami Lehti, sami.lehti@helsinki.fi
Jukka Maalampi, jukka.maalampi@helsinki.fi
Risto Orava, risto.orava@cern.ch
Timo Ruppell, timo.ruppell@helsinki.fi
Z.-H. Yu, zyu@pcu.helsinki.fi

Useful Links:

Preparatory meeting in Lund 16-18 March 2000.
Preparatory meeting in Copenhagen 8-9 September 2000.
Meeting in Oslo 16-17 March 2001.
Meeting in Stockholm 23-24 November 2001.
Meeting in Helsinki 23-25 May 2002.

HIP particle phenomenology research home page.

 

Click here Back to Nordic Network for LHC Physics home page

Page maintained by Katri Huitu
Latest update: 2001-1-9