Information for Authors | Technical information

People behind the eSeries

Each thematic volume is edited by guest editors. If you are writing an article for a specific volume, contact your editor(s) to discuss any general editorial issues. If your article is undergoing web editing, correspondence about specific technical details should go to the web editor.


Terttu Nevalainen, University of Helsinki

Editorial Board

Joan Beal, University of Sheffield
Anne Curzan, University of Michigan
Minna Palander-Collin, University of Helsinki
Paul Rayson, Lancaster University
Antoinette Renouf, Birmingham City University
Irma Taavitsainen, University of Helsinki
Jukka Tyrkkö, University of Tampere

Advisory Board

Martin Hilpert, Université de Neuchâtel
Andreas Jucker, University of Zurich
Ursula Lenker, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Sirpa Leppänen, University of Jyväskylä
Anneli Meurman-Solin, University of Helsinki
Arja Nurmi, University of Tampere
Matti Rissanen, University of Helsinki
Alison Wiggins, University of Glasgow

Managing editor

Tanja Säily

Web editor

Joe McVeigh

Previous web editors

Tanja Säily, Tuuli Tahko, Henri Kauhanen

University of Helsinki