Co-op Network Studies

More information

Planner Tytti Klén,
+358 50 576 2881,

eLearning coordinator
Pekka Hytinkoski,


Welcome to the www-pages of the Co-op Network Studies!

Co-op network studies (CNS) is a university network, established in 2005, which offers its students multidisciplinary studies in co-operative and social economy as an multidisciplinary co-operation network and develops research and teaching in the field. The network consists of ten universities and it is co-ordinated and administrated by the University of Helsinki Ruralia Institute. CNS-coordinating team works with board composed of the members nominated by the member universities and Finnish Co-operative Delegation.

Co-op Network Studies -university Network:

  • Aalto University School of Economics
  • Lappeenranta University of Technology
  • University of Eastern Finland
  • University of Helsinki
  • University of Jyväskylä
  • University of Lapland
  • University of Oulu
  • University of Tampere
  • University of Turku
  • University of Vaasa
  • With project-partner: Finnish Co-operative Delegation

  • International Co-operative Alliance,