Institute of International Economic Law

The InterTran Research Network

Finland

  • University of Helsinki
    Jan Aminoff, aminoff.jan(at)gmail.com
    Lalli Castrén, lalli.castren(at)helsinki.fi
    Ellen Eftestøl-Wilhelmsson, ellen.eftestol-wilhelmsson(at)helsinki.fi
    Katja Heikkinen, katja.heikkinen(at)helsinki.fi
    Jenni Hirsto, jenni.hirsto(at)helsinki.fi
    Lotta Laukkio, lotta.laukkio(at)helsinki.fi
    Elise Luovula, elise.luovula(at)helsinki.fi
    Kristina Rutsky, kristina.rutsky(at)helsinki.fi
    Lena Sisula-Tulokas, lena.sisula(at)helsinki.fi
    Binling Zhou, binling.zhou(at)helsinki.fi
  • Aalto University School of Economics
    Anu Bask, anu.bask(at)aalto.fi
    Erkki Hämäläinen, erkki.hamalainen(at)aalto.fi
    Pinja Raitasuo, pinja.raitasuo(at)aalto.fi
    Mervi Rajahonka, mervi.rajahonka(at)aalto.fi
  • University of Tampere
    Outi Toivonen, outi.toivonen(at)uta.fi
  • Åbo Akademi University
    Hannu Honka, Hannu.Honka(at)abo.fi
    Peter Wetterstein, Peter.Wetterstein(at)abo.fi

Sweden

  • University of Gothenburg
    Paula Bäckdén, paula.backden(at)law.gu.se
  • University of Lund
    Olena Bokareva, OlenaBokareva(at)jur.lu.se

Norway

  • University of Oslo
    Erik Røsæg, erik.rosag(at)jus.uio.no
    Trine Lise Wilhelmsen, t.l.wilhelmsen(at)jus.uio.no

Denmark

  • University of Copenhagen
    Anders Möllmann, Anders.Mollmann(at)jur.ku.dk
    Vibe Ulfbeck, Vibe.Ulfbeck(at)jur.ku.dk
  • University of Southern Denmark
    Lissi Andersen Roost, lnd(at)sam.sdu.dk

France

  • University of Rouen
    Cécile Legros, cecile.legros(at)univ-rouen.fr

Belgium

  • Kegels&Co.
    Pieter Neels, pieter(at)neels.eu

Germany

  • International Max Planck Research School
    Duygu Damar, Damar(at)mpipriv.de
    Bevan Marten, Marten(at)mpipriv.de

Netherlands

  • Erasmus University Rotterdam
    Marian Hoeks, Hoeks(at)frg.eur.nl
    Frank Smeele, Smeele(at)law.eur.nl

Italy

  • Università di Genova
    Andrea La Mattina, andrea.lamattina(at)unige.it

United Kingdom

  • Cardiff University
    David Glass, Glass(at)cf.ac.uk
  • University of Edinburgh
    Simone Lamont-Black, Simone.Lamont-Black(at)ed.ac.uk
  • University of Southampton
    Yvonne Baatz, ymb(at)soton.ac.uk
    Filippo Lorenzon, F.Lorenzon(at)soton.ac.uk
    Melis Ozdel, M.Ozdel(at)soton.ac.uk

Back