Contact Information

Vice Rector
Johanna Björkroth
Tel. +358 9 191 21744


The steering group of the evaluation is responsible for making the principal decisions and to follow-up the implementation of the evaluation plan.


Vice-Rector Johanna Björkroth (Chair)
Professor Marja Airaksinen (Vice-Chair)
Chief Information Specialist Maria Forsman
Professor Arto Mustajoki
University Lecturer Kirsi Pyhältö
Director, Academic Affairs Ossi Tuomi
Doctoral candidate Jussi Vauhkonen.